How to correctly install and configure Varnish and Hitch in ubuntu 22.04

I installed magento2.4.6 using ubuntu22.04, and I installed and configured it through hitch’s official tutorial, but it didn’t work. I have no relevant programming experience and this is my first time installing and configuring hitch. The following are some of the problems I encountered, please help me.

ubuntu@ip-123-45-67-89:~$ sudo systemctl restart hitch
ubuntu@ip-123-45-67-89:~$ sudo systemctl status hitch
× hitch.service - Hitch TLS unwrapping daemon
     Loaded: loaded (/lib/systemd/system/hitch.service; enabled; vendor preset: enabled)
     Active: failed (Result: exit-code) since Sat 2023-05-06 07:53:05 UTC; 44s ago
       Docs: https://github.com/varnish/hitch/tree/master/docs
             man:hitch(8)
    Process: 382219 ExecStart=/usr/sbin/hitch --user _hitch --group _hitch --config /etc/hitch/hitch.conf --quiet (code=exit>
   Main PID: 382219 (code=exited, status=1/FAILURE)
        CPU: 20ms

May 06 07:53:05 ip-123-45-67-89 systemd[1]: hitch.service: Scheduled restart job, restart counter is at 5.
May 06 07:53:05 ip-123-45-67-89 systemd[1]: Stopped Hitch TLS unwrapping daemon.
May 06 07:53:05 ip-123-45-67-89 systemd[1]: hitch.service: Start request repeated too quickly.
May 06 07:53:05 ip-123-45-67-89 systemd[1]: hitch.service: Failed with result 'exit-code'.
May 06 07:53:05 ip-123-45-67-89 systemd[1]: Failed to start Hitch TLS unwrapping daemon.

For more configuration information on the server, see here.
Magento2.4.6 how to verify that varnish is already running

I never heard of Hitch!
What tutorial did you follow to install and configure it??
Maybe you should post in hitch forums?

Try without Varnish . (Hitch is a SSL/TLS proxy by Varnish Software.)

Varnish is useful with high load websites ( xx transactions per second) , its not needed for regular Magento. But in such a lage shops there are also other things like more that one server for database etc … )

As Magento says: